Reviews


Review by Eva P.
Greece, on Jul 22, 2021

Love it, love it love it , magic handsπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΊπŸŒΊβ­β­

Review by Eva P.
Greece, on Jul 22, 2021

Amazing, beautiful, magic, creative and simply the best β­β­πŸŒΊπŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ

Review by Eva P.
Greece, on Jul 22, 2021

Love every single creation that comes out of the magic hands of this beautiful person that I am happy I discover πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΊπŸŒΊβ­β­β­β­

Review by Eva P.
Greece, on Jul 22, 2021

Thank you so much for this beautiful baby and thank you for creating miracles with love πŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Review by Eva P.
Greece, on Jul 22, 2021

My little French princess is here and the words fail to describe this beauty, thank you so much ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review by Eva P.
Greece, on Jul 22, 2021

She is adorable I felt in love from the moment I saw her thank you so much for creating magic πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«β­β­β­β­β­

Review by Eva P.
Greece, on Jul 22, 2021

A dreamer and beautiful elephant was added to my collection thank you πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊ

Review by Eva P.
Greece, on Jul 22, 2021

Absolutely loved my new baby πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘

Review by Eva P.
Greece, on Jul 22, 2021

Five stars are too little to express the amazing work of a beautiful girl who simply adores teddies and elephants ❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

Review by Francine P.
United States, on Jul 20, 2021

I love love love Sebastian. He looks like Arielle’s twin. Polinas work is amazing. I am waiting for my third elephant to come soon. I love them so much. I want more. Thank you so much Polina ❀️❀️

Review by Francine P.
United States, on Jun 19, 2021

She is gorgeous. I love her so much. Just the right size. I cant wait to get more from Polina. She needs brothers and sisters

Review by Stefanye M.
United States, on Mar 28, 2021

One of my favorite bears in all of my collection. I’ve been waiting YEARS for one like this. Thank you Polina as he means so much to me ❀️❀️😘

Review by Stefanye M.
United States, on Mar 28, 2021

As always simply adorable and sweetest face

Review by Karis K.
China, on Mar 8, 2021
Review by Stefanye M.
United States, on Mar 7, 2021

Love love love ..... my favorite artist 😘

Review by Stefanye M.
United States, on Mar 7, 2021

Absolutely favorite teddy bear artist! I have been collecting for years and years. Love her work ❀️

Review by Cheetah Q.
China, on Mar 4, 2021
Review by Grace Z.
United States, on Jan 11, 2021
Review by Grace Z.
United States, on Nov 21, 2020

Ella arrived today. She is such a cutie. It's nice to have her to start my collection of Polina's work. Thank you for creating her.

Review by TOU P.
Australia, on Oct 22, 2020

It’s a long journey for the little teddy, but it’s lucky, she can come back. Her hat is interesting. She will stay with my elephant. Thank for Alice. Keep in touch!

Review by Kim S.
United States, on Oct 20, 2020

Otto is absolutely gorgeous!!! The perfect bear to start my granddaughter off on a collection of your dolls! The wrapping and presentation was exquisite! Thank you so much! ?

Review by TOU P.
Australia, on Sep 15, 2020

Daniel is a lovely elephant. His smell is sweet. His clothing is matching. I adopt teddies from Alice. Everyone is special. Thank for you create them!

Review by Kristina J.
United States, on Aug 11, 2020

Christopher is a work of precious, tender, beautiful art! I can literally feel the love put into creating him. The attention to detail and facial expression is amazing. Even the clothes are made so well. His color is so pretty, pictures don't capture just how lovely this boy is. I couldn't be happier. My second purchase from this artist. I want moooooooore.

Review by Chia Wei S.
Taiwan, on Jul 10, 2020